helo helo helo updates for todayyy:D okeyy ...nothing muchh for the morning...lessons were as usuallll BUT i sat beside elisha..we talk a lot and laughed! hahha biase lahh kann..when i tok with anyone ..confirm laugh onne! don no y? okeyy after that mt .slackedd npcc.-no time to take a bite.straight away change to uniform.haiss.. ouhh yahh my bodyy ache ..all over...in the morning my bodyy oni..my leg never..but nowww!!! MY LEGS ARE KILLING ME!! maybe i slacked too muchh during npcc:) kesian budak sec 2..i try not to shout and scold themm cause..if u talk nice2 oso they listen whatt?? why must shoutt.. rightt?? well aper aper je lahh...org nk pekik biar lahh aku tak nkk!! kesiannnn tawuuuu okeyy then celebrated jingwen's bithdayy(advance) makn kek..sedapppp:) but i had too payyy hahah...so stingyy rite .. haha but aniwaes...it's worth it..i mean ..its her birthdayyy...XD okeyy then go back wif ain beli buble tea..the usuall*winks* dudk sampai7.11 haha..mate tngok sini sane takot kerete kuning mucul haha then go home so here i amm .. okeyy want to wacth things.. ouhh yess today got american idol! GO ADAM LAMBERT! hehe.. toodles!
5:22 AM
Nurul Ain Binte Kamarudin=D
turning enambelas. coming soon.go green! love to ketawe tuh der maximum!heh-