Tuesday, October 13, 2009
yo waddup!
check this out yaw!
i cannot believe that i did not have a single post in the month of september.
woots!?
its like it never existed.time flies.(inikah tandanya?)
haha.got scared there.
okeh.EOY was over and done with.tomorrow results!W-WHAT?
raye oso going to over alreadyy.sedihh ke per?
ouuhh yahh:)
yo partner!-choon long
ye lahh pupu..ngah update ler niih.-.- hiihii-sedare
hehe.
okeh yesterday was raye.okehh lahh quite fun.
firas was pretty mad because some of us did not agree to take the taxi home.haha
relak-relak!
huh!
i remeber wat myy motive and main reason tu post.got carried awayy..
now main point.
just now..my sister called.syarafina the little one.
here was our conversation.:
fina:hello...
me:assalamualaikumm.in siapa?(in indonesian accent)haha*
fina:hello? ni saper?
me:ini siapa.nelfon saya kok nanya?ini bibik ningsih.
now...fina never heard me converse in my all so famous indonesian accent before..and me with my succesful impersonations manage to trick her..!!muahhaahha
(evil laugh)kurang ajah ehk aku.?
fina: ibu....!!!!!!! salah nombor lahh niii..astarfirullahalazimm
my mom shouts back : hah! salah nombor sudahh!!ckp wrong nomber.
fina:tak tahuuu
me: aduh ini siapa? mau omong sama siapa ini.wrong nomber ya?
fina: haah. bye.
i felt guilty..and tried to stop her from ending the call but FAIL
haah stupid right?
so clever me go call my mom back.
guess wat? my mother go scold me for tricking my sister .hah
look if u get a call from an indonesian maid....beware and think again if its a normal call ..because may be..just may be..bibik ningsih called you okehh
woahh freak-kehh
orait.
mucho gracias!
adios!
6:33 AM