Thursday, October 15, 2009
yo watsupp!
yesterday i want to tell about my GREEN TEA project.
but somehow i forgot..heh.
okehh so today i have drank a total of 2 green tea in two days.
waddddd!
woohooo
okehh so basically wat i'm goin to do is drink at least 1 green tea a day.
cool rights??
haha..i knooow.
so after i succeed drinking 10 green tea i will have to celebrate.
serious arrhh torture.walaoooo
the smell so nice like perfume i cannot taste the water alreadyy.
hahah
u may ask why i want to do this STUPID thing right??
i knooww..
well because it is good for you.well in this case,me
so if you want to join me.join ahhhh!!
woohhooo.
then we can drink green tea together gether okehh??
watched polo boys just now.
not bad.quite cool.well first episod oni ainn.relakk arr!
later when the plot develops it will be gerek okkehhh..
now i am going to be super busyyyy..u know.
this saturday NPCC start.waht?? so fast?
haishhh.
someone save me.
faiqah update aku kol berape ehh aku tak tahu...
hehe
then later got fun shoot
camp
obs
dont know wat else lahh
but fun arrhh
rather then lepak kompol lemak(rhyme jer)
kannnn
hehe
okehh need to start read book.
aku akan berjaye tengok jer kehhh.
adios amigos!
Labels: green tea bluek
5:56 AM