Thursday, November 26, 2009
major talking-
hello peepos!
i know.. i know... totally abandoned you..soryy..
i'm so sorry but i love...
okeh something major happened today!!
omg! my third sister..yeahhh (as if u know which one)
she got
158!thats like nowayyyy!hahah..i'm evil.
yesterday my father asked me to guess how many she would probably get.
evil me:98
father: u serious?! i thnk she would probably get 130 something.so bad such low expectations for your sis...
evil me(trying to be nice): okeh lahh okehhlahhh..100 lahhh maximum!
third sister: what! increase 2 marks onii...
heheh..seriouslyy lahhh i was being honest. luckyy i never say she stay back.!right??
okehh so my second sister(currently the lowest aggregate in my whole big familyy)wanted to bet 20 dollars with the third sis.
if thrid sis gets less, she has to pay second sis.
if third sis gets more, second sis will pay her.
second sis was so confident.haha
when my bapak called and told the news..
i laughed like hell lorhhh
hahahh
i still cant believe it.
but i 'm proud of her.she is not that stupid after all..
i'm amazed how her report got alot of letters.
A, C ,D E AND ungarded.haha
F??dont have uh?
hehe
ohh yahh..
she decide to go riverside. which made my second sis cry.second sis cried even more when third sis said she wants to go st john.
haha!
i'm so happy today!
a lot todoo lahh actually/
homewrok.
ppt slides.
haiii...
ouh yah.. went for 3/7 chalet!
soo fun!
watch alot of movies.
found out that i had big bang freinds..haha
and momo love friends.
bowling was epic FAIL.
at least i tried.
listen to strong baby by seungri.
ahhhh!
so nice..
listen kayy..
ouhh greentea project kinda stopped.standard.ain useless..-.-
i'mma let u go.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO FAIQAH!bye!
2:42 AM