Thursday, December 31, 2009
its new years eve!!
i still cant believe that 2009 is going to end in a matter of hours.
aww..2009 has made me learnn valuable lessons in life.its been heck crazzy alright!
lets sum up what happened in my 2009 alright?
what are the highlights of the year?
i def went to alot of camps!
orientation camp( as an ogl of course)
sec 3 adventure camp! ahh it was soo fun. but i was bummed out as my class had to seperate.it was stil fun though cause i get to share the experience with 3/9.ouhh and i lost my voice and sounded like a man before the campfire which is not cool.cx then i could not shout loud loud!
npcc annual camp
i became a group leader with my partner choon long! woohoo. got to know my juniors better.he-he..and its goin to be my last camp right?
survival training camp
that was fun also.was in a group called A DIAMOND.hehe..odd name rite?we had to create a group name satrting from our group letter which was A and it has to be shape. i became the song and cheer people like those in ndp where you encourage people to cheer and sing and all.cool
and we ate army food.which tasted O-kehh.but i prefered canned food.xD
then i went to ..urmm..outward bound.
which was fun! 5 days at ubin .slept in tents.cooked rice.kayaked the whole ubin.did height elemnets thing.met people from other schools.found a friend that liked to eat prunes with me.yu feng! hehe..learnt to tie our rubbish. i was the one who did that job in my group whereas everybody as will be cooking.teehee..ouhhh learnt to pitch tent.did not shit for 5 days.plus the last day i ate like 15 prunes.i went home straight away.....hehe u know lahhh..
unit hike.
i need to plan one. actually i was kind of glad it rained.
cause half way through the hike i notice that we had a major problem and everybody was clashing. i guess i was lucky!
cause it rained and we just cut the hike short. but definitely valuable experience. and before tis i had to plan the pop with joanna sek eng kai chong.and it was a DISASTER. i guess the hike was better! miss fu say i was good! heheh
so thanks joanna guoli joe yang and sek eng !
i went for the npcc bbq.
well it is our last year as sec 3 cl. so eventhough lazy.but i still went so kuddos for me!
it was okeh lahh..hahah
then the latest camp i went to was cl camp.
my cl camp was last year.
this year was the sec 2 cl camp.me and some others help out with logistics and gave letures.
i had fun entertaining casualties.hehe.make milo. just sit around and do nothing.
but my clean and goody rep was tarnished.now everybody knows avout my secret identity.
ouh-NOOO!just kidding
so yeahh ouhh during thid november and december holidays i am planning for the orientation camp next year.very fun!
not as hard as i thought it would be. i mean of course.i'm just a member.hehehh
but yeahh..
wahh i type so much my hand bleding alreadyy..
wel l happy new year to every onne.
i hope that all of you reading are with your loved ones.and that 2010 will be a greater awesomer year for everybody aites?
i kind of feel weird about the two-o-one-o thing .its knid of weird.i just repeated myself but.thats it see all of you who go to my school at school on monday!
peace-ing out
Nurul Ain
5:08 AM